“Intuitive Me…”

Who am I…originally from Luton now residing in London, I have a great passion for dance and a travel enthusiast always planning for that next destination. Speaking of which, not long back from Oslo, next trip Amsterdam 🙂
Im here, because my boyfriend said I should do it…..and I’m glad I did. I gave in to my initial reservations for blogging in the first place i.e. What to write? How to write it? What will people think? Criticism? Exposing myself to the world! It’s great way of expressing yourself and connecting with at least one person in the world that might just relate and find your blogs an interesting read, I hope you will all enjoy.
I feel I’ve grown in confidence and what’s really to lose?! Travelling quite frequently it’s great to meet new people from all over the world, learning about different cultures, interacting with others. It would be great to possibly connect with others who have the same interests as I do. I’m intrigued by the possibilities of blogging publicly and what it can open up to.
I’d like to meet like minded people from all over the world, who love to travel, love to talk, those who can teach me something new and open my mind up to other things that I may never have thought about. I hope to bring variety to my blog posts to do with my life, my travels, reviews on places to eat, venues, photography and anything else that I feel to share.
It would be great to achieve a healthy following which I know will take time but would be a rewarding achievement, hopefully this course will help me get to that point.  I also hope to learn how to blog effectively, how to make my blogs more interesting in my writing, more noticeable, learn from others who’ve been blogging for a while and hopefully make some new friends along the way 🙂
2016…here’s to learning new skills and networking…I hope you enjoy 🙂
7 comments

  1. Lauren · January 5, 2016

    Do your thing sis xx

    Like

  2. Enid · January 17, 2016

    Blogging feels so weird and freeing at the same time. Keep it up!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. simpledimple · January 18, 2016

    Looking forward to reading about your travels and thanks a ton for visiting my blog. Cheers to blogging! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • candygideon · January 18, 2016

      Thank you, that’s motivation to get it down, travel blog coming soon 😊 have a good week!

      Liked by 1 person

      • simpledimple · January 18, 2016

        Yeah that’s it! So write and I’ll read. Haha! Have a blessed week too. Thank you. 🙂

        Like

  4. gilian · January 21, 2016

    Welcome to the world of Blogging! Enjoy! =)

    Like

    • candygideon · January 23, 2016

      Thanks Gilian, I hope to get a lot more blogs out and talk about my travels and the restaurants/venues I’ve been to. Hope you enjoy 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

